ADMIN AND CANTEEN STAFF		
	Name	Designation
1	Sh. Suresh Kumar	CAO (SG)
2	Smt. Sunita Arya	Comptroller
3	Sh. Naveen kumar Yadav	Deputy Director
4	Sh. Indra Raj Meena	SAO
5	Sh. Ram Pal Verma	AO
6	Sh. Karan Singh Gehlot	AO
7	Sh. Sunil Choudhary	SFAO
8	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Mathur	SFAO
9	Sh. Anil Bhandari	AFAO
10	Sh. Mahender Kumar	AFAO
11	Sh. Anil Bansal	AFAO
12	Sh. Bhupendra Singh	AAO
	Chauhan	
13	Sh. Bahadur Singh Khichi	AAO
14	Ms. Anita	AAO
15	Ms. Varsha Pidwa	AAO
16	Sh. Hema Ram	AAO
17	Sh. Gulshan Batra	AAO
18	Sh. Khushwant Choudhary	AAO
19	Sh. Girdhari Lal Gaina	AAO
20	K.C. Vora	AAO
21	Sh. Santosh Kumar Marwan	Assistant
22	Sh. Manoj Kumar Parihar	Assistant
23	Sh. Sushil	Assistant
24	Sh. Sohan Lal	Assistant
25	Sh. Dharmendra Bohra	Assistant
26	Smt. Kamla	Assistant
27	Sh. Surendra Prakash Arora	Assistant
28	Sh. Gaurav Choudhary	Assistant
29	Sh. Rahul Kumar	Assistant
30	Ms. Sheetal Yadav	Assistant
31	Sh. Vikas Meena	Assistant
32	Sh. Sachin	Assistant
33	Sh. Gagandeep	Assistant
34	Sh. Avdhesh Kumar Sharma	Assistant
35	Sh. Mohit Kumar	Assistant
36	Sh. Dimpal	Assistant
37	Sh. Yashraj Chahar	Assistant
38	Sh. Paras	Assistant
39	Sh. Sohan Choudhary	Assistant
40	Sh. Rakesh Jakher	Assistant
41	Sh. Kapil	Assistant
42	Sh. Abdul Rajak	UDC

43	Sh. Mangla Ram	UDC
44	Sh. Tulsi Ram Choudhary	UDC
45	Smt. Santosh Kalwaniya	UDC
46	Sh. Babu Lal	UDC
47	Smt. Rajni Mathur	UDC
48	Sh. Bhuvnesh Verma	UDC
49	Sh. Subhash Chandra	LDC
50	Sh. Babu Lal Dewasi	LDC
51	Sh. Prem Singh Sankhla	LDC
52	Sh. Fateh Singh	LDC
52	Sh. Kishan Singh	Asst. Manager
53		(Canteen)
54	Sh. Sanjay Maharaj	Clerk (Canteen)