All India Network Project on Vertebrate Pest Management

ICAR - Central Arid Zone Research Institute, Jodhpur

COORDINATING UNIT (CAZRI, JODHPUR)

Dr. R.S. Tripathi

Network Coordinator

+91-9414700799
drrs_tripathi@yahoo.co.in
R.Tripathi@icar.gov.in

Dr. Vipin Chaudhary

Principal Scientist

+91-9462931044
vipin_cima@yahoo.com
vipin.choudhary@icazri.gov.in

Sh. Ramesh Chand Meena

Senior Technical Officer

+91-9461811785
Meena.ramesh70@gmail.com
Ramesh.Meena2@icar.gov.in

Sh. Kundamal Gawaria

Senior Technical Officer

+91-9414566349
gawaria07@gmail.com
Kundan.Gawaria@icar.gov.in

Sh. Surjeet Singh

Senior Technical Officer

+91-9414134366
surjeetbharath@rediffmail.com
Surjeet.Singh@icar.gov.in

A. Rodent Control

Name of the Centre

Year

Faculty

Contact Info

Network Coordinating Unit
CAZRI, Jodhpur

1977

Dr. R.S. Tripathi, Pri. Sci. & Network Coord.
Dr. Vipin Choudhary, Principal Scientist

+91-9414700799, drrs_tripathi@yahoo.co.in
+91-9462931044, vipin.choudhary@icar.gov.in

PAU, Ludhiana

1978

Dr. Neena Singla, Zoologist
Dr. B.K. Babbar, Asst. Zoologist
De. Rajwinder Singh, Asst. Zoologist
Dr. Navdeep Kaur, Asst. Zoologist

+91-9357325446, neenasingla@pau.edu
+91-9915636711, bhupinder@pau.edu
+91-9814243289, rajwinder-singh@pau.edu
+91-9876407398, navdeepkaur@pau.edu

UAS, GKVK, Bengaluru

1978

Dr. G. Govinda Raj, Professor
Dr. Mohan.I. Naik, Professor

+91-9880789540, drggovindaraj@rediffmail.com
+91-9448856892, mohanishwarnaik@yahoo.in

APRRI&RARS, Maruteru

1985

Dr. N. Srinivasa Rao, Senior Scientist
Ms. B. Anusha, Scientist

+91-8978778724, raoento@yahoo.co.in
+91-9533218770, anu06subha@gmail.com

AAU, Jorhat

2001

Dr. R. K. Borah, Assoc. Prof.
Dr. B.C. Dutta, Professor

+91-9435564435, borahratul09@gmail.com
+91-9435095360, bcdutta2012@gmail.com

CAU, Pasighat

2009

Dr. M.M. Kumawat, Scientist

+91-9436200375, kumawatmm@gmail.com

CIAI, Port Blair

2009

Ms. Bharathi Meena, Scientist +91-9775235883, bharathymina@gmail.com

OUAT, Bhubaneshwar

2014

Dr. B.K. Sahoo, ProfessorI +91-9437063119, bksahoo12@yahoo.com

KAU, Thrissur

2014

Dr. Mani Chellappan, Assoc. Prof +91-9447463522, mani.chellappan@gmail.com

B. Agricultural Ornithology

Name of the Centre

Year

Faculty

Contact Info

PJTSAU, Hyderabad

1982

Dr. V. Vasudeva Rao, Co-coordinator & Pri. Sci
Dr. V. Ravinder Reddy, Senior Scientist
Dr. V. Sunitha, Scientist
Mr. V. Hanumatha Rao
Mr. R. Sravan Kumar

+91-9440411166, vasuvaidyula@yahoo.com
+91-9490806018, ravivrr@yahoo.com
+91-9985581919, vanamsunitha10@gmail.com
+91-9160567102, hanumanthraojrf@gmail.com
+91-9533863061, raghusravankumar@gmail.com

AAU, Anand

1982

Dr. B.M. Parasharya, Research Scientist
Dr. C.K. Borad, Assoc. Res.
Dr. R. M. Patel, Asst. Res.
Dr. H. S. Varma, Asst. Res.

+91-9825361036, parasharya@aau.in
+91-9904161501, Scientist cborad@aau.in
+91-9879747983, Scientist rmp@yaau.in
+91-9925005987, Scientist harsh.raheda@aau.in

PAU, Ludhiana

1982

Dr. Tejdeep Kaur, Ornithologist
Dr. Manoj Kumar, Asst. Ornithologist
Dr. Nisha Vashisht, Asst. Ornithologist

+91-9855965904, tejdeepkler@pau.edu
+91-8054325002, mansnr@pau.edu
+91-8054325002, nish.vashishat@pau.edu

KAU, Thrissur

1994

Dr. Mani Chellappan, Assoc. Prof.
Dr. Sreeja P, Scientist

+91-9447463522, mani.chellappan@gmail.com
+91-9446343611, sreejaranjit1@gmail.com

AAU, Jorhat

2009

Dr. Prabal Saikia, Professor

+91-9435387405, saikiaprabal@yahoo.com

CAU, Pasighat

2009

Dr. M.M. Kumawat, Asst. Prof
Mr. Siddhartha Singh, Scientist
Mr. Toge Riba, Scientist

+91-9436200375, kumawatmm@gmail.com
+91-9402477043, siddharthasingh786@gmail.com
+91-9446343611, togeriba@gmail.com

College of Forestry, Dhapoli

2014

Dr. S. S. Narkhede, PI & Assoc. Dean
Dr. V. K. Patil, Asst. Professor
+91-9422863027, ssn_forest@rediffmail.com
+91-9423877206, vinarachna@gmail.com

OUAT, Bhubaneshwar

2014

Dr. B.K. Sahoo, ProfessorI +91-9437063119, bksahoo12@yahoo.com

NMC, Thiruchy

2014

Dr. P. Neelanarayanan, PI & Assoc. Prof. +91-9443765887, pnn31@hotmail.com

C. Higher Vertebrates

Name of the Centre

Year

Faculty

Contact Info

AINPVPM, PJTSAU, Hyderabad

2014

Dr. V. Vasudeva Rao, Co-coordinator

+91-944041166, vasuvaidyula@yahoo.com

Grus Ecosciences, Bengaluru

2014

S. S, Mahesh, CEO

+91-9482702806, m@grus.co.in

GGSI University, New Delhi

2014

Dr. Sumit Dookia, Asst. Prof

+91-8860337709, sumitdookia@gmail.com

AINPVPM, CAZRI, Jodhpur

2014

Dr. Vipin Choudhary, Principal Scientist

+91-9462931044, vipin.choudhary@icar.gov.in

IIHR, Bengaluru

2014

Dr. A. K. Chakravarthy, Head and Pri. Sci.

+91-9342063488, chakravathyakshay@gmail.com

DRYSPUH & F, Solan

2014

Dr. Joginder Singh, Scientist

+91-9418088927, drjsverma@yahoo.mail.com

IISc, Bengaluru

2014

Dr. S. G. Ramachandra, Pri. Sci. +91-9449032734, sgr@caf.iisc.ernet.in