ICAR - Central Arid Zone Research Institute

An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institute

      Director
      Central Arid Zone Research Institute
      Near Industrial Training Institute (ITI)
      Light Industrial Area
      Jodhpur - 342 003 (Rajasthan) - INDIA
      Telephone : +91 291 2786584
      Fax : +91 291 2788706
Name & Designation Email Address Phone
Dr. O.P. Yadav, Director director.cazri@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786584
Dr. R.K. Kaul, Officer Incharge, Project Monitoring and Evaluation Cell rk.kaul@icar.gov.in +91 291 2000046
Dr. C.B. Pandey, Head, Division of Natural Resources & Environment chandra.pandey@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786534
Dr. Praveen Kumar, Head, Division of Integrated Land Use Management and Farming System praveen.kumar@icar.gov.in +91 291 2788789
Dr. R.K.Bhatt, Head, Division of Plant Improvement, Propagation and Pest Management ram.bhatt@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786483
Dr. A.K. Mishra, Head, Division of Livestock Production Systems and Range Management arun.mishra@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786383
Dr. Dilip Jain, Head, Division of Agricultural Engineering for Arid Production System dilip.jain@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786386
Dr. Pratibha Tiwari, Head, Division of Transfer of Technology, Training and Production Economics pratibha.tiwari@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786632
Dr. P.K. Roy, Nodal Scientist, National Network Project on Arid Legumes pranab.roy@icar.gov.in +91 291 2748694
Dr. R.S. Tripathi, Nodal Scientist, All India Network Project on Rodent Control r.tripathi@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786689
Dr. Devi Dayal, Head, Regional Research Station, Bhuj devi.dayal@icar.gov.in +91 2832 271238
Dr. N.D. Yadav, Head, Regional Research Station, Bikaner narendra.yadava@icar.gov.in +91 151 2251707
Head, Regional Research Station, Jaisalmer +91 2992 252412
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Chauhan, Head, Regional Research Station, Leh chauhanpau@rediffmail.com +91 1982 252031
Dr. A.K. Shukla, Head, Regional Research Station, Pali-Marwar anil.shukla@icar.gov.in +91 2932 256098
Dr. Devi Dayal, OIC, KVK Bhuj devi.dayal@icar.gov.in +91 2832 271238
Dr. S.K. Sharma, Programme Coordinator, Krishi Vigyan Kendra, CAZRI, Jodhpur sushil.sharma2@icar.gov.in +91 291 2741907
Dr. Dheeraj Singh, Programme Coordinator, KVK, Pali dheeraj.singh@icar.gov.in +91 2932 256098
Dr. Anurag Saxena, Incharge A.K.M.U.(Computer Centre) anurag.saxena@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786376
Sh. K.L. Meena, Chief Administrative Officer cao.cazri@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786485
Sh. Karan Singh, Finance and Accounts Officer fao.cazri@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786541