ICAR - Central Arid Zone Research Institute

An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institute

The Right to Information Act 2005 came into force for its enactment from 12 October 2005 to promote transparency and accountability in the working of every public authority in India.
1. First Appellate Authority First Appeal Authority received in respect decision of all the CPIOs as mentioned below Dr. O.P. Yadav, Director
2. CPIO,
Administration and any other matter not covered by other CPIOs as below Sh.Suresh Kumar Chief Admn. Officer (Sr.Grade)
3. CPIO Finance wing Ms. Sunita Arya, Comptroller
4. CPIO HQ: Division-I, TSP, Hot Arid Network & NF Unit HoD-I
5. CPIO HQ: Division-II, Kailana & Bhopalgarh Field Areas HoD-II
6. CPIO HQ: Division-III, Farm & Campus Development HoD-III
7. CPIO HQ: Division-IV, KVK, Jodhpur & Berriganga Field Area HoD - IV
8. CPIO HQ: Division-V, Workshops, Maitenance & Instrumentation Units HoD-V
9. CPIO HQ: Division-VI & ATIC HoD-VI
10. CPIO HQ: PME, Hindi, IPO, Photography, AKMU, ITMU & HRD Units Dr. P.C. Moharana, I/c PME
11. CPIO HQ: Library & ARS/NET Examination Unit OIC-Library
12. CPIO AINP Rodent Scheme Dr. Vipin Chaudhary, Network Coordinator
13. CPIO RRS, Jaisalmer & Chandan Field Area Head RRS,Jaisalmer
14. CPIO RRS, Pali & Jadan Field Area Head of RRS, Pali
15. CPIO RRS, Bikaner Head of RRS,Bikaner
16. CPIO Cold Arid Network & RRS, Leh Head RRS, Leh
17. CPIO RRS, Bhuj and KVK Bhuj Head RRS, Bhuj
18. CPIO KVK, Pali Dr. Dheeraj Singh, PC of KVK
19. CPIO CAZRI'S KVK, Jodhpur Sh. R.R. Meghwal, CTO
20. APIO CAZRI'S KVK, Jodhpur

News / Announcements